听力有限,欢迎补全及改正

问号是没听出的地方

 http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XMTkxMDEwMzIw/v.swf

 

H: welcome back everybody! Welcome back! My next guest is an actor. You probably knew him as the villian in the Harry Potter movies, he is in the new film Get him to the Greek, which is also the name of a film of myself once. But , eh, the, he is in the decent series though. Take a look at this.

这里主持人似乎说他也有过一部同名的电影还是怎么着了。不太理解笑点在哪里。

 

F: Not everyone cares.

 

H: Let’s welcome Tom Felton, everybody! Tom Felton!

 

(T: Can I sit here?

H: Yeah, yeah, help yourself.

T: Thank you very much.)

声音比较小,大概就是这样,反正不是太重要的内容

 

H: Help yourself, Tom. Take a seat, you’re welcome here.(T: Thank you) Don’t be annoyed by Harry Potter references. None of that nonsense. Nobody will be taken them, make you, eh, of you…

主持人告诉Tom不要被HP中的反派形象困扰,大家都很欢迎他来,但是下面根本就改口不给保障了。

T: you promise with this?

H: No, actually, I can not promise you that. I, eh, you must hear all the time with this.(T: Yes.) But your hair is a different color.

T: It is good. The hair color is lost. We had lost ???about a week ago, so no more blond hair for me. I’m very pleased.

H: No, no, you change, you change your mind.

T: Really? I can back to it

H: Yeah, yeah, yeah, you can back to in your fifties. 回到他五十多岁的样子囧

T: You think I might...(Interrupted by laugh)

H: Yeah.

T: Well, hopely not.

H: No, no, you will. (T: I’m not lying!) ???? I’m going to, I’m going to ????? for the network. I’m going blond.

T: Really?     H: Yeah.

T: You’re very well, I think. (H: Yeah.) I think your hair would be better than mine.

主持人说为了在电视上看起来形象更好,他也准备染成金发

H: I’ll bald, I swear. 这个似乎是说会秃头吧,根据下面观众的反应我自己联想的,听不太清楚

T: Ah, really? Me, too! (H: Mysteries? That’s weird!) That’s bizarre! (H: I know.) How does it happen?

H: Eh, I think it’s genetic.  T: genetic.

H: Yeah. Or maybe it’s the cold weather in Britain.

T: Britain. Ah, I can go for that.

H: Yeah, where are you from in Britain.

T: I’m from Surrey, as you know. Surry…

H: Surrey? Yeah, I know where that is

T: I heard you used to live ?????

H: I did. But I have to ???? in Surrey.

T: OK.  H: I did!

T: Did they treat you well? Well, Why was that?

H: Pu…Eh, in a, it was a place called Farmplace in Surrey. (T: Yes.) It was that ???? Tom 来自哪里,还说自己以前也在那里生活过。

T: I lived 6 months ago again for…

H: Were you ?? me? 这个词真查不到是啥,只知道下面观众很欢乐

T: I…

H: Yeah. No, you would be very young when I was ?? It was 18 years ago.

T: Yeah, sure.

H:  ?????? do you like?

T: Oh, I’m 45 now.  H45Yeah… 这个似乎是问题似乎是问年龄,然后Tom就和他开玩笑

T: No ????

H: Are you done that man with the Harry Potter that you’re done with that man?

T: That is it. (H: It’s over?) no more, no more Draco, I’ll say goodbye to him.

H: I don’t know, man. Not yet. They’ll come back.

T: You think?    H: Yeah.

T: Well, they’ve already talked of Harry Potter on ice? 虽然查了但仍然不知道on ice的笑点在哪里,在俚语里on ice有推迟,在监狱里的意思

H: The thing you could do is move on.  T: Move on? 

H: Move on.  T: Really?

H: Yeah, don’t stay there, move on.

T: I was gonna write some songs in the musical, maybe?

主持人让他不要停留继续前进,然后Tom说也许他应该给歌剧写一些歌曲,然后被坚决否定

H: No, don’t do it. We wanna do, here is my pitch to you. Get a, eh, be a vampire with ? (T: Haha) That’s really catch-?-go ??? Sent to the vampires and (消音) Do that!

主持人建议Tom和谁?一起去当吸血鬼,还说了个消音词

T: Thanks for that heads-up.

H: Was that the sixth ? words tonight?

T: You’re on a roll.

H: Ah, you know, it’s actually light tonight, really, to be honest.

T: Really?

H: I’m trying to cut down a few like, em, being, yeah…Do you curse a lot?

主持人问这是不是今晚的第六句脏话,然后问Tom是否经常咒骂

T: I confess, I’m, I’m pretty bad for it. And I always feel bad like my mom’s gonna frowning down on me when I do so, you know. Because of necessary, each time you use it ??? you use it in a roll of, some sort of, politic way, I think.

H: Thank you very much.   T: Not at all.

H: Very ?  young man. I can get all its ????

Tom 说自己在这方面做得很不好,自己也常说,但是他觉得这些消音词发明出来是有原因的,还说主持人一般用的时候都是因为牵涉到政治方面

T: Let’s face it. They were invented for a reason.

H: They are for a reason!?????

T: And you just ????????????????? (H: Yeah)

H: Do you find that you get any trouble over here for the differences with the languages ?????? for you to understand? Coz you can say fanny here, any time you like.

T: Yes, it’s a very different meaning in the UK.  H: Yes, absolutely.

T: Yeah, if you give a lady a tap on the fanny, that would be a wholeother circumstances.

H: Be awesome.

T: We should probably talk about that later coz you know…

Fanny在美国只是对臀部的一种委婉说法,但在英国是种很忌讳的说法,说出来是对女性的一种不尊重吧。在美国fanny tap通常是没有性含义的,只是作弄别人让别人紧张而已,当然在英国就……

H: No, no, let’s talk about it right now. I, ah, have you been doing any, ah, fanny taps…

T: Wow, it’s… it’s… (无语了)

H: Oh, I got it. Have you? No, I know. Hey! You know what? Let me  tell you a story, this is true. Right.(T: Please.) I go in a car in LasVegas  (T: Right.) to go from one place to another place. (T: OK.) And the guy who was driving the car or ‘limo driver’ (豪华轿车司机)said to me, ah, he said ‘ Hey, Tom Felton was just in the car. He is that Draco in the Harry Potter.’ I said ‘ I can smell his perfume ’ I could smell perfume in the car, which means I ?? somebody with either wearing perfume or doing some fanny tap in the wrong way.

主持人说去拉斯维加斯时的一个司机说在载他之前Tom做过这辆车,主持人说他闻到了香水味,证明刚才车里的人如果不是自己洒了香水就是同行的有女伴。

T: You’ve got me. You’ve got me. You show me the evidence, what can I do?

H: You were in Vegas, right?

T: I was in Vegas.(H: Was it you?) It was me. The same driver ?????? in the back of the…

H: Well, he said he’s gonna get me next?

T: Yeah, he was like ‘ guess whom I’m gonna pick up next?”

Tom说是他,他们遇见的是同一个司机,那个司机告诉他一会儿要去接这个主持人

H: Well, were you in that car on your own? Coz I really smelt perfume.

T: I was not. (H: Ah, haha.) ?? done me. ????? 3 or 4 playboy bunnies. They were on their way home.

H: Really?   T: No.  H: They were wearing…  T: Come on, man.

H: The ?????  is like ???  It was like brute? Or something like that?

T: Brute? Wow! I’m not sure she is… maybe she is ?????? I don’t know.

主持人问他是不是一个人在车里,Tom说不是,然后开玩笑说自己跟几个花花公子的兔女郎一起。

H: No, no, no. You were…??? Do you wear aftershave?

T: Eh, very little. I wore some tonight. Did you..? Did you get a…

H: ?????? That’s pretty nice.

T: That’s not bad, is it? I find that cool on anyone who plug the brand.

H: But it’s actually very good. Coz I was going to ? or do a joke about it. But I’m actually like ‘Wow, you’re attractive!’

主持人问他用不用须后水,Tom说很少但是他今天涂了,然后主持人凑上去闻,后来说本来想就这件事开Tom的玩笑,但是闻了以后真的感觉Tom很吸引人囧

T: Are we, are we ? here? This, eh …

H: Kind of, I think, yeah ,I think we are. Are you gonna watch World Cup? You’re English.

T: I am. Of course. I’m not the ??football?? They would ask me what team do you support, I would say England. I don’t have, like a subdivision thing.

H: Well, well, here, that’s enough. No one is going ??Oh, Manchester United’ or ‘Arsenal!曼联  阿森纳

T: You know all my friends, yes, ????

Tom说自己并不是个足球迷,别人问他喜欢什么球队,他就只能笼统地回答英格兰队,而分辨不出不同的俱乐部。

H: Yeah, yeah, did you fall in any American sports at all?

T: A little bit. I used to be really into basketball. I love my golf ????

H: Golf? (T: Yeah.) You see that’s not actually an American sport, Mr Felton. Where is that from again, golf? Where is golf from?

T: Educate me, please. Where is it?

H: I can’t remember.

T: Is it England?

H: Surrey, I think. (T: Surrey?) No, do you play golf?

主持人问Tom喜欢哪种美国运动,Tom说喜欢篮球和高尔夫,主持人调侃他说高尔夫不是起源于美国,好像是起源于Surrey.(其实是起源于苏格兰啦)

T: Ah, shockingly, I ?? the clubs but I ????

H: Well, you know, that’s good. That’s how you get in with the in-crowed in Hollywood, to play golf.

T: Really? Is that what you do?

H: I don’t play.  T: Have you done that?

H: No, I, eh, look at me, Tom. Look, am I like an in-crowed.(T: I hope, sir.) I can ?? a paper and a robot ????? That’s it!

T: I thought you were in the in-crowed. Why not?

H: No, sir. No! This is, your probablism is still to the wrong way.

主持人说高尔夫是打进好莱坞圈内的好手段,Tom问他是不是这样做过,主持人自嘲说他哪里像圈内人士

T: He really biges you up, seriously.

H: What?   T: He really biged you up.  

H: bigs me up? Well, that’s sounds really… What is biged? Is that, is that what the kids was saying?

T: Yes, ???????

H: Biged me up.  T: It’s not a, it’s not a ????

H: Don’t like the topic on the fanny

T: No, no, no. Are we losing each other in translation?

H: No, I’ve been here for a long time, you know. 

这里考虑了下还是用了big up比较顺。大概就是说Tom觉得好莱坞的人都对这个主持人赞赏有加吧,所以刚才才以为他是圈内人士。但是主持人不明白这个短语的意思,以为和fanny tap是一类词。 

